Scroll Top
19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

FEO Annual General Meeting: Office bearers and committee – 2024

 President: Keith McLean

Vice-President: Rob Shepherd

Treasurer: Ellen Doxey

Secretary: Colleen Miller

Assistant Secretary: Kaye Traynor

Committee Members:
Margaret MacDonald
Alison Watson
Craig Grabham
John Lenagan
Paul Wright

We welcome Colleen Miller, Secretary; Rob Shepherd, Vice-President; and Paul Wright as a committee member.

Thank you to retiring President Peter Crowcroft.